Self-producing K-pop group Seventeen is releasing their repackaged album Sector 17 with the title track _World on July 18th. Take a look at the K-pop act’s new release tracklist here.

Dubbed as one of the most popular groups of K-pop, Seventeen is on a roll in 2022 as their latest album Face The Sun charted atop on Billboard US World Albums chart and South Korean Gaon album chart. It also debuted number 7th on Billboard 200 showing the group’s impact worldwide.

Along with their success on charts, the Hot crooners are ready for their much-anticipated world tour Be the Sun at the end of the year. They will hold concerts in multiple locations including Japan’s Osaka, Tokyo, Singapore, Bangkok, Manilla, and more.

OMG: Seventeen at The Game Caterers HYBE edition, here’s how to watch it online

Screenshot from Seventeen _World MV teaser, HYBE labels YouTube

Release date of Seventeen’s Sector 17

Seventeen’s Sector 17 will be released on July 18th at 6 PM KST/ 5 AM ET. Take a look at the international release time below.

  • Pacific Time: 2 AM PT, July 18
  • Central Time: 4 AM CT, July 18
  • Eastern Time: 5 AM ET, July 18
  • British Time: 10 AM BST, July 18
  • European Time: 11 AM CET, July 18
  • Indian Time: 2.30 PM IST, July 18
  • Philippine Time: 5 PM in the Philippines, July 18
  • Japan Time: 6 PM in Japan Time, July 18
  • Australian Time: 6.30 PM ACST, July 18
  • Thailand Time: 4 PM in Bangkok, Thailand, July 18

Photo by The Chosunilbo JNS/Imazins via Getty Images

Full tracklist of Sector 17

Seventeen’s Sector 17 will comprise thirteen tracks in total including four new tracks and nine tracks from Face The Sun. Take a look at the complete tracklist below.

  • Circles
  • World
  • Fallin Flower (Korean version)
  • Cheers
  • Darling
  • Hot
  • Don Quixote
  • March
  • Domino
  • Shadow
  • Bout You
  • If You Leave Me
  • Ash

Where to stream Seventeen _World MV

The new music video of Seventeen _World will be released on HYBE Labels YouTube channel at 6 PM KST/ 5 AM ET on July 18th. Stream the music video below.

For more K-pop updates, follow HITCKpop.

By [email protected]

In other news, Seventeen Sector 17 tracklist and how to stream World MV

Comments are closed.