There’s a reward for everything competitive even if not material, there would be some form of intrinsic benefits that a person gets for winning a competition. Let’s now consider what The Voice’s judges get for winning. Kindly read a bit further to discover more.

What do The Voice judges get for winning?

The judges of The Voice receive a cash prize of $100,000 and record deal with the Universal Music Group for winning the competition.

After knowing what the judges get from winning a competition on The Voice, let’s check out the various judges on The Voice.

The Voice judges

There are currently sixteen (16) judges on The Voice, below is a list of them;

  • Christina Aguilera
  • CeeLo Green
  • Adam Levine
  • Blake Shelton
  • Shakira
  • Usher
  • Gwen Stefani
  • Pharrell Williams
  • Miley Cyrus
  • Alicia Keys
  • Jennifer Hudson
  • Kelly Clarkson
  • John Legend
  • Nick Jonas
  • Ariana Grande
  • Camila Cabello


Senior journalist and editor.

Comments are closed.