One Piece chapter 1052 spoilers have surfaced online, foreshadowing another time skip and a massive carnival to congratulate the victorious.

Over the course of 2022, the One Piece series has a lot to look forward to. Not only is the One Piece: Red movie just a few months away, but fans are also looking forward to the Odyssey video game and the anime adaptation’s week-by-week broadcast.

However, word has spread on the internet that author Eiichiro Oda will be taking a sabbatical from the original manga series before the Summer schedule begins. Fortunately, there is still some good news for fans: spoilers for One Piece chapter 1052 have recently leaked online, hinting at another tiny time jump.

ONE PIECE CHAPTER 1052: RELEASE DATE AND TIME

On Sunday, June 12th, 2022, at the following worldwide times, One Piece chapter 1052 will be released around the world:

  • Pacific Time: 8 AM PDT
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM EDT
  • British Time: 4 PM BST
  • European Time: 5 PM CEST
  • India Time: 8.30 PM IST
  • Philippine Time: 11 PM PHT
  • Australia Time: 12.30 AM ACST (June 13)

The new chapter will be available for free online via Viz Media and Manga Plus; however, access to the whole collection of published chapters will require a subscription, which presently costs $1.99 per month for new users.

Manga Plus is available on the App Store and Google Play.

ONE PIECE CHAPTER 1052 SPOILERS LEAK ONLINE EARLY

The spoilers for each week’s episode of the One Piece manga series are usually disclosed on Wednesdays, but fans were rewarded to an early release on Monday, June 6th. Thankfully, the specific spoilers have now been released on social media by the OPspoiler Twitter feed, revealing that the upcoming chapter will be named “New Morning” and that the Germas encounter with Caesar will be shown on the cover.

Gorosei tells CP0 agent that it’s stunning to watch two Emperors fall at the same time, and that there’s no way they’ll be able to hide it, and that word will spread swiftly over the world. CP0 Agent claims they’ll bring Nico Robin back, but the borders have been closed – then Den Den Mushi sends a message.

Hawkins speaks with Drake about the battle, his injuries, and Kid and his crew’s tenacity. Drake believes Hawkins is about to swap sides, but Hawkins clarifies that when he said “a person with a 1% chance of survival,” he was referring to himself, forecasting Kaido’s defeat with his cards but refusing to commit another treachery for the sake of pride.

After a seven-day time jump, we return to the Flower Capital, where the festival decorations are still up around the city. A teacher is seen educating her students about their new heroes, but the students are displeased with the additional homework.

Kinemon, Kawamatsu, and Marco discuss erecting many new shrines nearby to honor those who fought and those who died, and the citizens express their disappointment that they have yet to meet this “Joy Boy” character.

As screams of “MEATTTT” and “SAKEEEE” ring out from the two injured warriors, Hiyori rushes to Yamato to inform her that Luffy and Zoro have finally awoken. They start arguing with Momo right away now that he has an adult physique, prompting Nami to offer to help him stop “bullying.”

Yamato quips that she needs a shower, and everyone else, divided into men and women, agrees that they could use a bath. Following that, the citizens plan for another large party to commemorate Luffy and Zoro’s coma reversal.

Law, Killer, and Kid, on the other hand, all discuss how they will be targeted by authorities all across the world, and that closing borders will only aid them for so long; they must remain vigilant. Apoo then informs them that they have all been dubbed “New Emporers of the Sea!!” Ryokugya tells Akainu that they are in the skies over Wano at the end of the chapter.

MANGA TO GO ON A ONE-MONTH BREAK

On June 7th, it was announced on the internet that the One Piece manga series would be taking a one-month hiatus at the end of June.

The break will begin with the 30th issue of Weekly Shonen Jump (June 27th) and end with issue 34. (July 25th).

For fans, the reason is significant: to prepare for the impending 25th anniversary, to supervise Netflix’s live-action series in South Africa, to promote the One Piece: Red theatrical feature, and, most significantly, to organize the Final Saga.

Comments are closed.